Home » Uncategorized » Sam Bassett is looking for some people from the UK to participate and appear in a documentary

Sam Bassett is looking for some people from the UK to participate and appear in a documentary

Follow World Hum Map and Database Project on WordPress.com
Follow World Hum Map and Database Project on WordPress.com

From Sam:

“Hello everyone. I hope you’re all doing well. 

For a while now, I’ve been researching the “hum” phenomenon. About a year ago, Glen and I, the creator of this website, had an in depth conversation about the topic. 

My research has been for a documentary that I am now starting production on. I am looking for Individuals in the UK or Europe that experience the hum, and want to explore the possibility of either speaking with them to glean more information on the subject, or who are willing to be featured in the film.

Your unique perspectives and stories could contribute greatly to this exploration. There’s no rush, and I appreciate any information you’re comfortable sharing. Thank you so much for considering it. Your input means a lot to me!

If you wish to send me an email please contact me on samjbassett@gmail.com

I will happily share my previous documentary work in documentary on receiving your email.

Many thanks,

Sam Bassett”


Leave a comment