Home » Uncategorized » I added my data. Why isn’t it on the map?? The answer is …

I added my data. Why isn’t it on the map?? The answer is …

Follow World Hum Map and Database Project on WordPress.com
Follow World Hum Map and Database Project on WordPress.com

The answer is that I must manually check and approve every map location and, because of time demands, I usually upload new map points periodically. The next big upload contains about 300 new locations, and this will happen on Saturday or Sunday. Contact me if you have any questions or concerns.  glen.


1 Comment

  1. Thank you for answering that question. I imagine you are super busy. It’s very nice to have a place to read other peoples stories about hearing “the hum.” Yay, i’m not crazy…I don’t think 🙂

Leave a Reply

